WEBINAR

Making CI/CD Work with Serverless

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 19:00 CEST 

As a developer, serverless lets you concentrate on what you do best: building your product. What happens when we want to implement a CI/CD flow with the serverless mindset? A supercharged CI/CD flow.

In this webinar, AWS Serverless Hero and Lumigo VP Engineering Efi Merdler-Kravitz will present Lumigo’s own journey in building a 100% serverless CI/CD pipeline.

Some of the topics we will cover in the webinar include:

  1. Understanding the serverless mindset
  2. How to work without QA
  3. How to empower developers with confidence
  4. How to push changes to production with a serverless approach
  5. A review of the tools Lumigo uses locally and in the cloud

Register now and join us!

Speakers:
efie
Efi Merdler-Kravitz

Efi is an AWS Serverless Hero and Lumigo's VP of Engineering. He's a frequent speaker on serverless and prolific blogger and open source contributor. 

Get a free serverless shirt by coming to the webinar!

I put the less t-shirt
T-Shirt Front 01

Sign Up for Webinar

By registering for this event, you confirm that you have read the privacy policy and agree that your name and email address will be collected and used by Lumigo to send news, promotions, and updates via email. You can withdraw your consent at any time by unsubscribing via privacy@lumigo.com.